Organigrama y Personal


DIRECTORA GENERAL
Marquès Gou, Pilar

SUBDIRECTORA                        
Palahí Sitjà, Anna

SECRETARIO ACADÉMICO
Valenzuela Vargas, Eduard

PROSPECTIVA
Cercas Mena, Blanca

SECRETARÍA
Carbó Lara, Joana
Figueras Torroella, Laia
Guisado Beteta, Dolors
Molina Bernabeu, Iona
Peiris Martín, Sílvia

PROGRAMACIÓN Y COMUNICACIÓN
Àlvarez Serra, Mònica
Audivert Brugué, Ariadna
Boher Mayolas, Sandra
Rost Llinars del Torrent, Assumpció

ECONOMÍA
Bolivar Urioz, Patricia
del Pozo Ortiz, Anna
Moratalla Martín, Tamara
Palmarola Anglada, Glòria
Ponsetí Rabaña, Lídia
Sabaté David, Pilar

GESTIÓN
Cerdà Tomàs, Anna Maria
Pujol Teixidor, Paqui
Valls Madrenas, Anna

ACREDITACIÓN DE IDIOMAS
Martin O'Shaughnessy, Ryan
Ventura Almeda, Helena



 

972/210299 (extensión 5)
anna.palahi@udg.edu

972/210299 (extensión 6)
eduard.valenzuela@udg.edu

972/210299 (extensión 6)
blanca.cercas@udg.edu

972/210299 (extensión 4)
joana.carbo@udg.edu
laia.figueras@udg.edu
dolors.guisado@udg.edu
iona.molina@udg.edu
silvia.peiris@udg.edu

972/210299 (extensión 6)
monica.alvarez@udg.edu
ariadna.audivert@udg.edu
sandra.boher@udg.edu
assumpcio.rost@udg.edu

972/210299 (extensión 5)
patricia.bolivar@udg.edu
anna.pozo@udg.edu
tamara.moratalla@udg.edu
gloria.palmarola@udg.edu
lidia.ponseti@udg.edu
pilar.sabate@udg.edu

972/183218
annac.tomas@udg.edu
paqui.pujol@udg.edu
anna.valls@udg.edu

972/210299
ryan.martin@udg.edu
helena.ventura@udg.edu

eventis